Hey hey hey. Welcome to my land. Be nice here. Thank you. | Dashboard | Follow

Annaeyeonghaeseyo
OwnerMy Diary's

________________________________________________________________________________________
Monday, 24 September 2012 | 00:28 | 0 Crush
assalammualaikum :)




Hey , people =) .

Today i'm gonna tells you about "myTeam" . yeah i miss them a lot . okay . lets start with me first ;33

afiqah (kiri hunjung sekali) :

               The day that i have waiting for , whatt ? yeah of course la Oral text . i think my group have do what we can do . yeah but its not so perfect what we're thinking . But never mind la =) , and i would to prefer the teacher to watch "asqorie group" . It's very awesome show , and isn't like Oral text . there a lot of laugh so for sure it best . and tahniah , korang punya group memang meletop la . heboh satu kelas x) . Ohsemmm , kay . thumps up ;D

                   And today was the shy day ever . My crush are around me when i'm on the way to back home . x) Omg ! you know how many crush that i have ? a lot . crazy right ? haha malu kay >///< . but it's also sweet memory :P . you know ? one of them tegur fiqa >///< . He's said "Haiii , melukis je keja :P" . right there my heart beat so hardly . DupDapDup . OMG ! . but at naturally , i'm was the shy one's :) . Okayy .


alyn (kiri kedua) :

                Today , she's do good job . what is it ? nahhh . she's just advised lisa for been patient with behavior of fazila . i like that , i mean alyn work not them :P . kayy , whatever . lisa and fazila slalu gaduh untill one step , lisa hilang sabar sampai maki-maki fazila . And actually this is all fazila fault . because ? hello , dia yg berlanggar dengan lisa then marah lisa plak -.- . I know lisa was good person , i believe her . and poor lisa because fazila always fitnah lisa depan cikgu . konon dia baik -.-'' . Ya Allah , kesian lisa . harap doa dia dikabulkan sebab dia dianayai oleh kawan sendiri . but the truth is lisa was good person . Okayyy =) .


fatin (kanan kedua) :

                     Today was her sad day , i guess . because she's just brake up with her another boys . yeah she's have 2 boys in her life . sorry to told this . Hihi , alright i think this also my fault . why ? because i meet her with their ex* . kayyy , it's my fault . yeah , pity meee.


Aiman ( kanan sekali ) :

                     Hey , tomorrow was his birthday x) . One class happy , yela ketua katakan ;33 . besok ada jamuan untuk dia ;) . untung kau Aiman dapat klass yang gila-gila gitu =) . Haha , i know that his know tommorow was his birthday but his just shut up his mouth x) . orrait .


So , it's over =)
see ya again ................................

Assalammualaikum & syukran

 
Olderpost Newerpost


_______________________________________
Hello !


Assalammualaikum and Haii :). Welcome to my blog. This blog have a rules. Please be nice here ;) Follow me :) Thanks.
_______________________________________
BigFoots !